CALENDAR & ACTIVITIES

2021-2022 SCHOOL/HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

 

LLA will be closed on the following days during the 2021-2022 School Year & Summer

 

2021

 

Thursday, December 31 and Friday, January 1                New Year’s

Monday, February 15                                                   President’s Day

Friday, April 2 and Monday, April 5                                 Easter Break

Monday, May 31                                                          Memorial Day

Monday, July 5                                                            Independence Day

Friday, September 3                                                    Teacher In-Service

Monday, September 6                                                  Labor Day

Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26           Thanksgiving

Friday, December 24 and Monday December 27              Christmas Break

Friday, December 31                                                    New Year’s

 

2022

Monday, January 17                                                    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Of Service

Monday, February 21                                                   President’s Day

Friday, April 15 and Monday, April 18                             Easter Break

Monday, May 30                                                          Memorial Day

Monday, July 4                                                            Independence Day                 

Friday, September 2                                                    LLA In-Service

Monday, September 5                                                  Labor Day                   

Monday, October 31 (CLOSING AT 3PM)                        Halloween

Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25           Thanksgiving

Monday, December 26                                                 Christmas

Friday, December 30                                                   New Year's