top of page

CALENDAR & ACTIVITIES

SCHOOL/HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

2024

Monday, January 1

New Year

Monday, January 15

Martin Luther King Jr. Day of Service

Monday, February 19

President’s Day

 

Friday, March 29 and Monday, April 1

Easter Break

 

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 12 (CLOSING AT 4:30PM)

Pre-K Graduation

 

 

2023

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Of Service

 

Monday, February 20 

President’s Day

 

Friday, April 7 and Monday, April 10

Easter Break

 

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

 

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day                 

 

Friday, September 1

LLA In Service

Monday, September 4

Labor Day    

 

Tuesday, October 18 (CLOSING AT 5PM)

Back To School Night             

 

Tuesday, October 31 (CLOSING AT 3PM)

Halloween

 

Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24

Thanksgiving

 

Monday, December 25

Christmas

 

Friday, December 29

New Year

 

 

bottom of page